Going Home – Nora Roberts

51m92948gkl

 

After reading Little Brother  by Victoria Patterson, I needed a nice fluffy novel to read. When I picked up the book I didn’t realize that the book was actually three short stories. However, I am glad it was. Each story was nicely told and wrapped up within 170 pages each. Each one predictable in typical Nora Roberts fashion, boy and girl meet, fight a little, have a hot encounter, fall in love, get into a huge fight, make up and live happily ever after. I know I make them sound awful, but there is a charm and comfort to reading a book that you know exactly how it will end.

I really enjoyed these three stories and look forward to picking up another Nora Roberts book in the future.

 

Leave a Reply

